Nawanshahr (Change) |

05:44 AM IST on Saturday, 13 February 2016

Weather in Nawanshahr

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    21 °C

    Humidity

    59

    Wind : From WSW at 10 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.47 AM

    Sunset

    5.45 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    21 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    6 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    22 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    6 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Nawanshahr

      • 13 Feb, Sat 21 / 6 °C
      • 14 Feb, Sun 22 / 6 °C
      • 15 Feb, Mon 23 / 6 °C
      • 16 Feb, Tue 23 / 7 °C
      • 17 Feb, Wed 25 / 8 °C
      • 18 Feb, Thu 26 / 8 °C
      • 19 Feb, Fri 27 / 10 °C
      • 20 Feb, Sat 28 / 11 °C
      • 21 Feb, Sun 26 / 10 °C
      • 22 Feb, Mon 26 / 10 °C

    Comments