आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
loading...

Weather in Nawanshahr

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    24 °C

    Humidity

    56

    Wind : From NNW at 8 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.47 AM

    Sunset

    4.56 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    24 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    9 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    24 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    9 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Nawanshahr

      • 3 Dec, Sat 24 / 9 °C
      • 4 Dec, Sun 24 / 9 °C
      • 5 Dec, Mon 24 / 9 °C
      • 6 Dec, Tue 24 / 11 °C
      • 7 Dec, Wed 24 / 11 °C
      • 8 Dec, Thu 25 / 11 °C
      • 9 Dec, Fri 25 / 10 °C
      • 10 Dec, Sat 24 / 12 °C
      • 11 Dec, Sun 24 / 11 °C
      • 12 Dec, Mon 23 / 10 °C

    Comments