Nawanshahr (Change) |

08:10 AM IST on Saturday, 23 May 2015

Weather in Nawanshahr

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    39 °C

    Humidity

    21

    Wind : From ENE at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    4.59 AM

    Sunset

    6.58 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    39 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    25 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    42 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    26 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Nawanshahr

      • 23 May, Sat 39 / 25 °C
      • 24 May, Sun 42 / 26 °C
      • 25 May, Mon 42 / 23 °C
      • 26 May, Tue 40 / 21 °C
      • 27 May, Wed 41 / 22 °C
      • 28 May, Thu 42 / 24 °C
      • 29 May, Fri 42 / 26 °C
      • 30 May, Sat 41 / 26 °C
      • 31 May, Sun 41 / 25 °C
      • 1 Jun, Mon 42 / 25 °C

    Comments