DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Nawanshahr

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    39 °C

    Humidity

    55

    Wind : From WSW at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    4.57 AM

    Sunset

    7.13 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    39 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    29 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    40 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    26 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Nawanshahr

      • 30 Jun, Thu 39 / 29 °C
      • 1 Jul, Fri 40 / 26 °C
      • 2 Jul, Sat 34 / 23 °C
      • 3 Jul, Sun 29 / 24 °C
      • 4 Jul, Mon 33 / 25 °C
      • 5 Jul, Tue 34 / 25 °C
      • 6 Jul, Wed 33 / 25 °C
      • 7 Jul, Thu 34 / 26 °C
      • 8 Jul, Fri 34 / 26 °C
      • 9 Jul, Sat 34 / 26 °C

    Comments