Nawanshahr (Change) |

03:29 PM IST on Tuesday, 1 September 2015

Weather in Nawanshahr

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    37 °C

    Humidity

    56

    Wind : From WNW at 13 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.36 AM

    Sunset

    6.27 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    37 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    25 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    37 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    26 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Nawanshahr

      • 1 Sep, Tue 37 / 25 °C
      • 2 Sep, Wed 37 / 26 °C
      • 3 Sep, Thu 38 / 26 °C
      • 4 Sep, Fri 38 / 25 °C
      • 5 Sep, Sat 38 / 25 °C
      • 6 Sep, Sun 38 / 24 °C
      • 7 Sep, Mon 38 / 24 °C
      • 8 Sep, Tue 38 / 24 °C
      • 9 Sep, Wed 38 / 25 °C
      • 10 Sep, Thu 38 / 24 °C

    Comments