Nawanshahr (Change) |

12:04 PM IST on Tuesday, 31 March 2015

Download Our Mobile App

Weather in Nawanshahr

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    27 °C

    Humidity

    69

    Wind : From SE at 13 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.52 AM

    Sunset

    6.20 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    27 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    17 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    21 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    16 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Nawanshahr

      • 31 Mar, Tue 27 / 17 °C
      • 1 Apr, Wed 21 / 16 °C
      • 2 Apr, Thu 28 / 17 °C
      • 3 Apr, Fri 21 / 16 °C
      • 4 Apr, Sat 26 / 15 °C
      • 5 Apr, Sun 24 / 15 °C
      • 6 Apr, Mon 25 / 14 °C
      • 7 Apr, Tue 28 / 16 °C
      • 8 Apr, Wed 26 / 15 °C
      • 9 Apr, Thu 27 / 15 °C

    Comments